Open for inspection

Monday 20 May
Malvern 192 Fisher Street Mon 20th May 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM $2.5m Andrew Fox 0418 832 227
Tuesday 21 May
Prospect 1 Castle Avenue Tue 21st May 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM Contact Agent Marina Ormsby 0488 183 521
Thursday 23 May
North Adelaide 12/38 Childers Street Thu 23rd May 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM $450,000 - $490,000 Rachael Pavli 0411 473 403
Saturday 25 May
Malvern 192 Fisher Street Sat 25th May 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM $2.5m Andrew Fox 0418 832 227
Saturday 1 June
Malvern 192 Fisher Street Sat 1st Jun 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM $2.5m Andrew Fox 0418 832 227